Miracles

God directs this work, He is all powerful and all knowing. All we have to do is trust Him.
We had the privilege as an MLC to be taught by President Robbins of the Presidency of the Seventy. That was amazing!!!! He taught us for about 3 hours. It was life changing. He made a list of things that prevent people from accepting responsibility. He said to never go back to the list and taught us how to be champions and related it to the Plan of Salvation. I wish I could explain it better but I am running out of time.
I promise Heavenly Father answers prayers, I know it!!!
I love my Savior and my Father in Heaven, I desire to serve them with all my might mind and strength thefore I am called to the work. As all of you who have that same desire are called. D+C 4:3

Miracles are real and they change peoples life.

Love Elder Johnston

IMG_0743

we also found these Doctor Sues plants

IMG_0747

Leave a Reply

